Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .
Malta Cup ‘B’ Team															Division 2    2018

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Mon 14th May

Acle 'A'

Away

Lost

0 ~ 7

Mon 21st May

Caister ‘A’

Away

Lost

1 ~ 6

Mon 4th June

Freethorpe 'A'

Home

Lost

2 ~ 5

Mon 11th June

Bradwell 'A'

Home

Lost

2.5 ~ 4.5

Mon 18th June

Martham 'A'

Away

Lost

1 ~ 6

Mon 25th June

Acle ‘A’

Home

Lost

0 ~ 7

Mon 9th July

Caister ‘A’

Home



Thu 19th July

Freethorpe 'A'

Away

Lost

2 ~ 5

Mon 23rd July

Bradwell 'A'

Away



Mon 30th July

Martham 'A'

Home



John Glendenning (Captain) Tel :  01493 751865 Mob :  07895 074594

Team

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

For

Against

Diff

Points

Caister A

10

8

0

2

681

512

169

52

Martham A

10

6

1

3

666

610

56

43.5

Acle A

10

6

0

4

756

640

116

43

Freethorpe A

10

5

0

5

576

565

11

32.5

Bradwell A

10

3

1

6

625

745

-76

24.5

Acle B

10

0

0

10

561

817

-256

11.5

Team Sheet

Date

Fixture



Venue

Leave Car Park



Team Selection













Reserves





If you are unable to play, please contact the captain ASAP

League Sponsors