Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .

Team

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

For

Against

Diff

Points

Acle A

10

8

0

2

852

541

311

55.5

Freethorpe A

8

7

0

1

568

514

74

39.5

Martham

8

6

0

2

592

506

86

38

Bradwell A

10

2

0

8

513

839

-256

18

Caister A

6

2

0

4

434

421

13

16.5

Freethorpe B

8

0

0

8

435

649

-214

7.5

Malta Cup ‘A’ Team															Division 1   2017 League Sponsors

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Mon 15th May

Caister 'A'

Away

Won

6 -- 1

Mon 12th June

Freethorpe ‘B’

Away

Won

7 -- 0

Mon 19th June

Martham

Home

Won

6 -- 1

Mon 26th June

Freethorpe ‘A’

Away

Lost

2 -- 5

Mon 3rd July

Caister 'A'

Home

Won

7 -- 0

Mon 10th July

Bradwell ‘A’

Away

Won

6 -- 1

Thu 13th July

Bradwell ‘A’

Home

Won

7 -- 0

Mon 17th July

Freethorpe ‘B’

Home

Won

7 -- 0

Mon 24th July

Martham

Away

Won

6.5 - 0.5

Mon 31st July

Freethorpe ‘A’

Home

Lost

1 -- 6

Team Sheet Mark Elliottt (Captain) Tel:  01493 750539 Mob:  07920 798224

Date

Fixture



Venue

Leave Car Park



Team Selection













Reserves





If you are unable to play, please contact the captain ASAP

Acle’s ‘A’ team with the Malta Cup, The 1st Division Cup  & the 2nd Division Cup (on behalf of the ‘B’ team) for 2017