Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .
Ladies Malta Cup    2018 League Sponsors

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Monday June 4th

Caister

Home

Won

6 ~ 0

Wednesday 6th June

Ormesby

Home

Won

6 ~ 0

Monday 11th June

Freethorpe

Home

Won

5 ~ 1

Friday 22nd July

Gorleston EBA

Away

Lost

2 ~ 4

Wednesday 27th June

Ormesby

Away

Won

4.5 ~ 1.5

Thursday 28th June

Caister

Away

Won

5.5 ~ 0.5

Monday 2nd July

Martham

Home



Thursday 12th July

Freethorpe

Away



Friday 13th July

Gorleston Links

Home



Monday 16th July

Martham

Away



Friday 20th July

Bradwell

Away



Fri 27th July

Gorleston Links

Away



Monday 30th July

Gorleston EBA

Home



Tuesday 31st July

Bradwell

Home



Geraldine Reeve (Captain) Tel:  01692 670393

Team

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

For

Against

Diff

Points

Gorleston Links

14

10

1

3

706

508

288

60.5

Acle

14

10

0

4

796

684

140

57.5

Martham

14

9

1

4

784

672

112

53.5

Freethorpe

14

8

1

5

685

590

85

50

Bradwell

14

7

0

7

710

641

69

41.5

Ormesby

14

5

0

9

625

829

-204

31.5

Gorleston EBA

14

4

0

10

568

766

-198

25

Caister

14

1

1

12

557

855

-298

16.5