Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .
Ladies Malta Cup    2016 League Sponsors

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Mon 29th May

Ormesby

Away

Won

6 -- 0

Wed 7th June

Gorleston EBA

Away



Fri 23rd June

Bradwell

Away



Mon 26th June

Bradwell

Home



Fri 7th July

Caister

Away



Mon 10th July

Ormesby

Home

Won

6 -- 0

Thu 13th July

Martham

Away

Won

6 -- 0

Fri 14th July

Gorleston Links

Away



Mon 17th July

Gorleston EBA

Home



Fri 21st Huly

Caister

Home

Won

5 -- 1

Fri 28th July

Gorleston Links

Home

Won

6 -- 0

Mon 31st July

Martham

Home

Lost

0 -- 6

Geraldine Reeve (Captain) Tel:  01692 670393 The Ladies with the Malta Cup 2017

Team

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

For

Against

Diff

Points

Acle

11

9

0

2

704

433

271

53

Bradwell

12

8

0

4

685

603

82

44.5

Martham

9

6

0

3

486

424

62

34.5

Gorleston Links

10

5

0

5

541

315

76

31

Gorleston EBA

11

4

0

7

554

597

-43

25

Ormesby

10

3

0

7

424

605

-181

20.5

Caister

9

1

0

8

362

619

-257

7.5