Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .
Ladies Yarmouth League  2017

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Wed 10th May

Great Plumstead

Home

Won

5 -- 1

Wed 24th May

Blofield

Home

Won

5 -- 1

Wed 31st May

Gorleston

Home

Lost

0 -- 6

Wed 7th June

Martham

Home

Lost

1 --  5

Wed 14th June

Caister

Home

Won

6 -- 0

Wed 21st June

Freethorpe

Away

Won

5 -- 1

Thu 29th June

Filby

Home

Won

6 -- 0

Thu 6th July

Gorleston

Away

Lost

1 -- 5

Wed 19th July

Great Plumstead

Away

Won

6 -- 0

Thu 20th July

Filby

Away

Won

5 -- 1

Tue 25th July

Freethorpe

Home

Won

5 -- 1

Thu 27th July

Blofield

Away

Won

5 -- 1

Wed 2nd August

Caister

Away

Won

6 -- 0

Fri 4th August

Martham

Away

Won

6 -- 0

Barbara Meeks (Captain) Tel :  01493 751162
The Ladies Yarmouth League now has its own web page within the Yarmouth League website To visit the page, Click Here