Ladies Yarmouth League
Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .
Ladies Yarmouth League  2018

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Wednesday 2nd May

Martham

Away

PP


Wednesday 9th May

Blofield Heath

Home

Won

6 ~ 0

Wednesday 16th May

Gorleston

Home

Won

5 ~ 1

Monday 21st May

Filby

Away

Won

5 ~ 1

Wednesday 23rd May

Caister

Away

Won

4 ~ 2

Wednesday 4th July

Caister

Home

Won

5 ~ 1

Thursday 5th July

Martham

Home

Won

6 ~ 0

Wednesday 11th July

Blofield Heath

Away

Lost

2 ~ 4

Wednesday 18th July

Freethorpe

Away

Won

5 ~ 1

Monday 23rd July

Gorleston Links

Away

Lost

2 ~ 4

Tuesday 24th July

Gorleston Links

Home

Won

3.5 ~ 2.5

Friday 3rd August 6.30pm

Gorleston

Away



Tuesday 7th August 6.30pm

Filby

Home



Thursday 9th August 6.30pm

Freethorpe

Home



Brenda Cole (Captain) Tel :  01493 733316
The Ladies Yarmouth League now has its own web page within the Yarmouth League website To visit the page, Click Here