Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .
Ladies Yarmouth League  2018

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Wednesday 2nd May

Martham

Away

PP


Wednesday 9th May

Blofield Heath

Home

Won

6 ~ 0

Wednesday 16th May

Gorleston

Home



Monday 21st May

Filby

Away



Wednesday 23rd May

Caister

Away



Wednesday 4th July

Caister

Home



Thursday 5th July

Martham

Home



Wednesday 11th July

Blofield Heath

Away



Wednesday 18th July

Freethorpe

Away



Monday 23rd July

Gorleston Links

Away



Tuesday 24th July

Gorleston Links

Home



Friday 3rd August 6.30pm

Gorleston

Away



Tuesday 7th August 6.30pm

Filby

Home



Thursday 9th August 6.30pm

Freethorpe

Home



Brenda Cole (Captain) Tel :  01493 733316
The Ladies Yarmouth League now has its own web page within the Yarmouth League website To visit the page, Click Here