EBA 'B' Team
Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .
EBA ‘B’ Team										East Zone		Division 1  2018 League Sponsors

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Wed 9th May

Gorleston

Away

Lost

1 ~ 4

Wed 16th May

Caister ‘A’

Home

Lost

0 ~ 5

Wed 23rd May

Thorpe Rec. ‘A’

Away

Won

4 ~ 1

Wed 30th May

Norwich Union

Away

Lost

0 ~ 5

Wed 6th June

Freethorpe ‘B’

Home

Won

4 ~ 1

Wed 13th June

Bradwell 'A'

Home

Lost

0 ~ 5

Wed 20th June

Martham

Away

Lost

1 ~ 4

Wed 27th June

Gorleston

Home

Won

4 ~ 1

Mon 2nd July

Martham

Home

Lost

1 ~ 4

Wed 4th July

Caister ‘A’

Away

Lost

0 ~ 5

Fri 20th July

Thorpe Rec. 'A'

Home

Lost

0 ~ 5

Wed 18th July

Norwich Union

Home

Lost

1 ~ 4

Wed 25th July

Freethorpe 'B'

Away

Lost

0 ~ 5

Wed 1st August

Bradwell 'A'

Away

Lost

1 ~ 4

To view all the latest Hansells EBA league Tables CLICK HERE

Team

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

For

Against

Diff.

Points

Caister A

14

11

0

3

964

692

272

51.5

Martham

14

11

0

3

885

724

161

47.5

Bradwell A

14

8

0

6

822

748

74

40

Thorpe Rec A

14

7

0

7

834

775

59

40

Norwich Union

14

7

0

7

838

755

83

36

Freethorpe B

14

4

0

10

701

875.5

-174.5

24.5

Gorleston

14

5

0

9

705

888

-183

23.5

Acle B

14

3

0

11

666.5

958

-291.5

17

John Glendenning (Captain) Tel :  01493 751865 Mob :  07895 074594 Team Sheet

LATEST RESULTS





























Date

Fixture



Venue

Leave Car Park



Team Selection













Reserves





If you are unable to play, please contact the captain ASAP