Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .
EBA ‘B’ Team										East Zone		Division 1  2018 League Sponsors

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Wed 2nd May

Martham

Home

PP


Wed 9th May

Gorleston

Away

Lost

1 ~ 4

Wed 16th May

Caister ‘A’

Home

Lost

0 ~ 5

Wed 23rd May

Thorpe Rec. ‘A’

Away

Won

4 ~ 1

Wed 30th May

Norwich Union

Away



Wed 6th June

Freethorpe ‘B’

Home



Wed 13th June

Bradwell 'A'

Home



Wed 20th June

Martham

Away



Wed 27th June

Gorleston

Home



Wed 4th July

Caister ‘A’

Away



Wed 11th July

Thorpe Rec. 'A'

Home



Wed 18th July

Norwich Union

Home



Wed 25th July

Freethorpe 'B'

Away



Wed 1st August

Bradwell 'A'

Away



To view all the latest Hansells EBA league Tables CLICK HERE

Team

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

For

Against

Diff.

Points

Norwich Union

4

3

0

1

244

188

56

15

Caister A

4

3

0

1

281

179

102

14.5

Thorpe Rec A

4

3

0

1

231

221

10

13

Gorleston

4

3

0

1

218

220

-2

10

Martham

2

1

0

1

117

96

21

5

Acle B

3

1

0

2

132

208

-76

5

Bradwell A

3

0

0

3

154

183

-29

4

Freethorpe B

4

0

0

4

186

268

-82

3.5

John Glendenning (Captain) Tel :  01493 751865 Mob :  07895 074594 Team Sheet

Date

Fixture

30/5/18

Norwich Union

Venue

Leave Car Park

County Arts


Team Selection

R.Hayton

N.Rudling

P Etheridge

K.Cutmore

B.Coverley

R.Jay

A.Linford

T.George

P.Batchelor

A.Sumpter

D.Airey

J.Glendenning

Reserves

T.Izzard

D.Brundle

D.Guy


If you are unable to play, please contact the captain ASAP