Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .

Team

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

For

Against

Diff.

Points

Norfolk BC A

14

14

0

0

1057

610

447

61.5

Wootton Park

14

9

0

5

808

785

23

44

Freethorpe A

14

9

0

5

802

797

5

42

County Arts A

14

7

1

6

795

746

49

36

Downham Mkt A

14

5

1

8

787

777

10

35

Wymondham A

14

5

0

9

780

850

-70

26.5

Acle A

14

5

0

9

780

883

-103

25.5

Martham

14

1

0

13

650

1011

-361

9.5

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Wed 3rd May

Wooton Park

Home

Won

5 -- 0

Wed 10th May

Martham

Away

Won

5 -- 0

Wed 17th May

Wymondham 'A'

Home

Lost

1 -- 4

Wed 24th May

Norfolk BC ‘A’

Away

Lost

0 -- 5

Wed 31st May

Freethorpe ‘A’

Away

Lost

0 -- 5

Wed 7th June

County Arts ‘A’

Home

Lost

1 -- 4

Wed  14th June

Downham  Market ‘A’

Away

Lost

0 -- 5

Wed 21st June

Wooton Park

Away

Lost

0 -- 5

Wed 28th June

Martham

Home

Won

4 -- 1

Wed 5th July

Wymondham 'A'

Away

Won

4 -- 1

Wed 12th July

Norfolk BC ‘A’

Home

Lost

0.5 - 4.5

Wed 19th July

Freethorpe ‘A’

Home

Lost

0 -- 5

Wed 26th July

County Arts ‘A’

Away

Lost

1.5 - 3.5

Wed 2nd Aug   6.15

Downham  Market ‘A’

Home

Won

3.5 - 1.5

EBA ‘A’ Team															Premier League 2017

Date

Fixture



Venue

Leave Car Park



Team Selection













Reserves





If you are unable to play, please contact the captain ASAP

Team Sheet Roy Himpleman (Captain) Tel:  01493 751636 Mob:  07826 407173 To view all the latest Hansells EBA league Tables CLICK HERE League Sponsors