Acle St. Edmunds Bowls Club Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane Acle.  Norfolk  NR13 3RA Roy Himpleman (Chairman) (01493) 751636 Web-site designed by Bill Downie
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print
Mail: webadmin@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk?subject=Acle St Edmunds web site
Acle St.Edmunds Bowls Club .
Norfolk County Federation League    2018 Norfolk County Bowls Ass.

Team


Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

For

Against

Diff

Points

Gorleston Tigers


2

2



136

82

54

16

Plantation Park


1

1



62

50

12

9

Acle


2

1


1

105

109

-5

9

Saxon


2

1


1

81

109

-28

7

Woodbastwick


1


1


52

52

0

5.5

Fleggburgh Village


2


1

1

89

96

-7

5.5

Freethorpe Brandies


2



2

95

122

-27

2











Matty Sparrow (Captain) Tel: 01493 751949 Mob: 07500 866679

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Points

Tuesday 1st May

Gorleston Tigers

Away

Lost

2 ~ 7

Tuesday 8th May

Freethorpe Brandies

Away

Won

7 ~ 2

Tuesday 15th May


Home



Tuesday 22nd May

Fleggburgh Village

Away



Tuesday 29th May

Saxon

Home



Tuesday 5th June

Woodbastwick

Away



Tuesday 12th June

Plantation Park

Home



Tuesday 19th June

Gorleston Tigers

Home



Tuesday 26th June

Freethorpe Brandies

Home



Tuesday 3rd July


Away



Tuesday 10th July

Fleggburgh Village

Home



Tuesday 17th July

Saxon

Away



Tuesday 24th July

Woodbastwick

Home



Tuesday 31st July

Plantation Park

Away



Date

Fixture

22nd May

Fleggburgh Village

Venue

Leave Car Park

Fleggburgh


Team Selection










Reserves





If you are unable to play, please contact the captain ASAP

Team Sheet